Collaboration

Enhanced Collaboration Leads to Innovation.

Collaboration
Epicor ERP

Epicor Version 10 introduces a number of exciting new applications and technologies that can reinvent the way companies collaborate internally and externally, enabling them to leverage the knowledge and experience of the people and systems connected throughout the supply chain.

  • Epicor Social Enterprise (ESE) brings familiar social collaboration tools to the workplace, using techniques established in social networks to allow our customers to quickly share and retrieve information from deep within their ERP.
  • Commerce Connect enables your customers to collaborate and communicate directly with your company.
  • Epicor ERP allows users to mine and share critical information contained within an ERP system to resolve challenges, react to changes, and leverage opportunities.
  • ESE fuels collaboration and breaks down the barriers between ERP users and non-ERP users. It removes the silos that form around departments and allows an organization to leverage the full capability of all its employees.

Contact us
514-525-2002

Collaboration

Une meilleure collaboration mène à l’innovation.

Collaboration
ERP Epicor

Epicor version 10 comporte plusieurs applications et technologies permettant de revoir la façon dont les membres d’une entreprise collaborent entre eux, autant à l’interne qu’à distance. Il devient alors possible de prendre avantage des connaissances et de l’expertise de chacun à travers les différents modules interconnectés et à travers toute la chaîne d’approvisionnement.

  • Le réseau social d’Epicor (ESE) apporte des outils de collaboration sociale familiers auprès des employés , en utilisant des techniques bien connues dans les réseaux sociaux pour permettre aux usagers de partager et de retrouver rapidement l’information contenue dans leur logiciel ERP.
  • La fonction Commerce Connect  permet à vos clients de collaborer et communiquer directement avec votre entreprise.
  • Epicor ERP permet de trouver rapidement et partager des informations importantes, que l’on retrouve habituellement bien enfouies dans le logiciel, permettant ainsi de résoudre certains défis, de réagir aux changements et de capturer les opportunités.
  • ESE encourage la collaboration et fait tomber les barrières entre tous les usagers, utilisant ou non la suite ERP. Il permet à l’organisation de travailler comme une seule équipe, de profiter les forces de chacun.

Contactez-nous
514-525-2002